Gluten Free Personal Pan Pizza’s

Everybody loves pizza right?!? Its an American favorite! The hard part for me was coming up with a version that i can have!! (no yeast, gluten, tomatoes or dairy) Thank goodness for gluten free Bisquick!! I like a softer crust….so when we make a big pizza it doesn’t turn out quite as I’d like. Solution: Personal pan pizzas!! I have a set of mini tart pans (4 1/2 inch) that works perfectly! Then each person can make their own, which works great with food restrictions! I made mine without sauce and just a little splurge of cheese and they were amazing!! To make them dairy free you can use soy cheese. I like a mix of Hawaiian and supreme while hubby went with more of a meat lovers. We didn’t even bother with sauce, but you could add pizza sauce or even a garlic ranch sauce and add chicken! YUM! I might have to try that since I’ve got a great dairy and gluten free ranch dressing recipe! Any way you like it, these bad boys taste amazing!! The crust is perfect and guess what?! NO yeast! YAY! I hope you’ll give these a try! I’ve got some other great pizza recipes, so check out my pizza section to see them all! Like I said….who doesn’t love pizza!!? Enjoy! 🙂

Gluten Free Personal Pan Pizza’s (Printable Version)

Ingredients:

1 1/3 c GF Bisquick

1/2 tsp Italian seasoning

1/2 c water

1/3 c oil

2 eggs, beaten

Pizza toppings of your choice

Directions:

Stir ingredients together until well combined. Spray 6 mini tart pans and divide batter equally. Bake at 425 for 10 minutes. Top with desired toppings and return to oven for 8 minutes. Let cool in pans 5 minutes.

Leave a Comment

